How it works
We'll Keep them Until you're ready
Stop staring at their photos
Get over your Ex
If you slip...Doctors heal
Google Photos, Dropbox, and your camera roll may store your photos...but they won't stop you from looking at them
Store your photos in our secure private cloud so they're separate from your other photos
Select a date when you want us to release them to you
Delete, download, or extend your storage. You decide when you're over your Ex and ready to move on
Set a dollar amount that stops routine viewing of photos, but lets you "break the glass" in case of emergency
You're not ready to delete those photos of your Ex, but you have to stop looking at them. You have to get them off of your camera roll, out of your personal cloud, and somewhere you won't see them until you're healed.
With KeepUntil, your photos are kept out of your reach. You set a date when you want them released. Then, you set a dollar amount to stop you from looking at them before you're ready.
Getting back together? Just need a quick look?
Pay the fee that you set and you can look, download, delete, or extend the release date.
With KeepUntil, you have the power. The photos will always be yours. We'll just Keep them them Until you're ready.
Make it to your release date? You pay nothing!
KeepUntil you're ready
Easy transfer directly from camera roll
Set your own dollar amount that will stop you from peaking
Create multiple albums with different storage dates
Add photos to your albums without "breaking the glass"
The photos will always be yours...we'll just KeepUntil you're ready